All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Last week
  2. A low cost high reward method to promote worldcoin

Outside input is always welcome. Also cryptopia also lists wdc - btc too.
  3. A low cost high reward method to promote worldcoin

I'm a noob to crypto currencies. Since you'll be dealing with alot more like me, hopefully, let me share some of my, outside of the house looking in observations. I was a bit turned off by that fact that Bluetrade is only offering your currency in BTC and DOGE, Bittylicious only offers WDC in GBP. I'm not sure if you can lobby to get WDC available against BCH and LTC through the currently available exchanges? I see you guys are working on updating your website, very happy to see, because I was turned off by the out of date exchanges listed on your site and non functioning links. I'm hoping you'll make updating your website the first priority because it nearly made me run away. I'm not sure if others will go as far as I did and view your forum before making a decision to invest or run in panic. Things I'd like to see, 1-WDC listed on more mainstream markets, This is what brought me to your home page. 2- more options of purchasing your currency without having to exchange compatible exchange currencies, otherwise it becomes costly and a nuisance to purchase WDC 3-fully functioning and up to date website, 4- white paper, I couldn't find it 5- more activity in your forums to many posts are well out of date, though I'm sure that will change. I hope my observations will be helpful, it would be my pleasure to see you all succeed, as I will also since purchasing a chunk of WDC. Best regards
  4. Committee

I've had a breakthrough after many days of research, E2E is hard to come by and i'll be investigating what I think is the safest client for group communication. Yes it's that hard to find but security comes first before anything else.
  5. New Exchange

Suspension lifted 11/16/2017 WDC is open for business on AEX